Welcome to Our Schools Open Records Requests Accredited School System Board of Education Community Engagement Departments & Department Contacts Bid Solicitations Bid Awards Employee Info. & Benefits Job Opportunities School Websites Strategic Planning Strategic Waiver School System Superintendent's Message
Register for School Back To School Toolkit Bus Routes & Transportation Calendars and Menus Driver's Education (TAADRA) Grade Reporting Graduation Ceremonies Parent/Teacher Conferences Family Engagement Parent Portal Online School Choice/Transfers School Communication School Zones Student Handbook & Student Safety Student Records Summer Camps 2017
Student & Academic Support Academic Support Services Student Support Services Testing & Test Scores Teachers: Support Beyond Measure Teachers: Hall of Fame
Career Pathways Career Pathways Courses & Organizations Move On When Ready Pathways to Prosperity Advanced Placement REACH Georgia Scholarship Program
Newsroom Bulloch County Schools Data Community Engagement FOCUS Annual Reports Georgia Climate Surveys Key Issues News Archive Research Request Protocol
Bulloch County Foundation for Public School Education Grant Application Grant Rubric Grant Recipients Turkey Trot 5K
Home Page Logo

Student Support Services

The Bulloch County Schools Student Support Services Department performs the following tasks: 

Key Contacts

Dr. Mary A. Felton 
mfelton@bullochschools.org
Assistant Superintendent 
Student Support Services Department
912.212.8560

 

Theresa Beasley
tbeasley@bullochschools.org
Administrative Assistant

 

Leslie Schlierf, Exec. Director
lschlierf@bullochschools.org
Student Support Services
912.212.8580

 

Dr. Yvette Ledford, Director
vledford@bullochschools.org
Pre-Kindergarten Program

912.212.8558

 

Tim Rountree, Administrator
trountree@bullochschools.org
Transitions Learning Center
912.212.8610

 

LaKeidra Grant, Interim Coordinator
ljgrant@bullochschools.org
School Social Work
912.212.8516

 

Leah Crook, Coordinator
lcrook@bullochschools.org
School Social Work
912.212.8883

 

Jessica Nails, Secretary/Clerk
jnails@bullochschools.org
Social Work & Disciplinary Hearing Clerk
912.212.8882