Contact Information Skip to main content

Contact Information

Office of the Superintendent of Schools

Office of the Superintendent of Schools

CHARLES WILSON, SUPERINTENDENT
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8500
Fax: 912-212-8529

Strategic Planning

Community, Legislative & Governmental Affairs

Board of Education 

Administration & Governance

Public Information
Open Records Requests Progress Monitoring School Safety Public Relations & Marketing    

Staff Photo - Charles WilsonCharles G. Wilson, CPA, MBA, Ed.S. 
Superintendent of Schools

cwilson@bullochschools.org

Staff Photo - Mary HenleyMary Henley
Administrative Assistant
mhenley@bullochschools.org      
Staff Photo - Todd MashburnTodd Mashburn
Director of School Safety

lmashburn@bullochschools.org
Staff Photo - Hayley Greene

Hayley Greene
Public Relations & Marketing Specialist

hgreene@bullochschools.org

912.212.8512; 912.536-2827

     
Office of Finance & Human Resources

Office of Finance and Human Resources

TROY BROWN, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8530
Fax: 912-212-8549

Treasury Management  State Audits & Reporting Budget Management
Financial Analysis Planning ESPLOST Accounting  Accounting (All Funds)
Financial Efficiency Purchasing Accounts Payable
Medicaid/GAACE Human Resources Employee Benefits
Employee Recruitment Payroll Employee Retirement

Troy Brown,

Chief Financial Officer
Finance & Human Resources
tbrown@bullochschools.org

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant to CFO

scassedy@bullochschools.org                               
Accounting & Payroll 

Lisa Sells
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
lsells@bullochschools.org

 

Allie Woodard

Accounting
912-212-8543 

awoodard@bullochschools.org

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Travel

912.212.8544
chiggins@bullochschools.org

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable & 
Doc-e fill

912-212-8545

tmullis@bullochschools.org 

Human Resources 

Office: 912-212-8510

Phillip Tremble, Director
Human Resources

ptremble@bullochschools.org
912.212.8514

 

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Assistant Director
Human Resources

abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

 

Marsha Moore, Secretary
Human Resources 

mdmoore@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

 

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator
Employee & Retiree Benefits

bbrannen@bullochschools.org

912.212.8515

Charlisa Osgood, HR Coordinator
Training & Technology

cosgood@bullochschools.org
912.212.8517

 

Judy Reynolds, Clerk
Human Resources

jreynolds@bullochschools.org
912.212.8532

 

Cynthia Davis, Receptionist
912-212-8500
cdavis@bullochschools.org

 

Charles (Chuck) Kindig, Custodian
WJEC/Bus Garage/Maintenance/Transportation
912.212.8522

 

Office of School Improvement

Office of School Improvement
Office: 912-212-8553
Fax: 912-212-8559 

Teresa Phillips
Executive Director
School Improvement

tbphillips@bullochschools.org 

Mandy Motes
Administrative Assistant
mmotes@bullochschools.org
 

Dr. Casey McNeely, Director
All subjects K-12 & Gifted Svc. 

cmcneely@bullochschools.org
912-212-8571

 

Dee Dee Bennett,  Director 
All Subjects; Grades K-12

dbennet@bullochschools.org
912-212-8551

Jeff Giddens, Director
All subjects K-12 & STEM
jgiddens@bullochschools.org

912.212.8552

 
  Jennifer Agnew, Secretary
jagnew@bullochschools.org
912.212.8570

 

 

Federal Programs

Office: 912.212.8555

 

Georgianna Darsey, Director
Federal Programs 

gdarsey@bullochschools.org

912.212.8555

Maria Rea

Parent & Family Engagement Specialist & Migrant Student Liaison

mrea@bullochschools.org

 

 

 

 

Sherry Jordan

Parent & Family Engagement Specialist

sjordan@bullochschools.org

 

Joyce Simmons

Parent & Family Engagement Specialist

jsimmons@bullochschools.org

 

 

Leslie Andujar

Parent & Family Engagement Specialist

landujar@bullochschools.org

Sharon Wikins

Parent & Family Engagement Specialist

swilkins@bullochschools.org

 

 

Career, Technical & Adult Education

Office:  912.212.8547

 

Dr. Julie Chance, Director
jchance@bullochschools.org
Career, Technical, & Agricultural Education 
912.212.8547

 

 

   

Professional Learning &

Teacher Certification Verification

Office: 912-212-8513

 

 

Kelly Spence, Director
Professional Learning 

kspence@bullochschools.org

 

 

 

 

Amanda McQuaig, Secretary
amcquaig@bullochschools.org

 

Data Support 

(Data Analysis, Testing, and Student Information)

 

 

Dr. Noralee Edwards, Director
Data Support

nedwards@bullochschools.org

912.212.8554

Carole Colson,

Secretary for Data Support
ccolson@bullochschools.org

912.212.8562

 

Brenda Kingery,

Coordinator of Testing 
bkingery@bullochschools.org

912.212.8565

Patricia Webb, Coordinator
Student Information

pwebb@bullochschools.org

912.212.8567

 
 
Office of Student Support Services

Office of Student Support Services

DR. DEBORAH MANGUM, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
   
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8560
Fax: 912-212-8569

Alternative Education

Early Intervention Programs

Communities in Schools Program

School Social Workers

Social & Emotional Learning

Community                        

Volunteer Program

 

Student Discipline & Hearings

 

21st Century Communities Programs DARE & GREAT Programs  Guidance Counseling

REACH Georgia

Scholarship Program

School Attendance Support      

Dr. Deborah Mangum, Executive Director 
Office of Student Support

dmangum@bullochschools.org
912.212.8560

 

Melissa Jackson,

Administrative Assistant &

Disciplinary Hearing Clerk
School Social Work/Student Discipline
912-212-8560
mjackson@bullochschools.org

Renee Perry, Lead District Counselor

912.212.8574

rperry@bullochschools.org

 
School Social Workers

 

 

Keith Wilkey, School Social Worker & Homeless Liaison

bwilkey@bullochschools.org

912.212.88883

Sara Davis, School Social Worker & Foster Care Liaison

sddavis@bullochschools.org

912.212.8560

 

Sharon Hill, Secretary

Student Services Secretary &

McKinney-Vento Assistant

sehill@bullochschools.org

912.212.8885

Shyrae Mutcherson, School Social Worker & DFACS Liaison

smutcherson@bullochschools.org

912.212.8516

Alternative Education

Transitions Learning Center 

150 Williams Road, Suite B

Offfice:  912-212-8610

FAX:  912-212-8619

Tim Rountree, Administrator

 trountree@bullochschools.org

 

Rachael Akridge, Secretary

rakridge@bullochschools.org

Talana Hobbs, Counselor

thobbs@bullochschools.org

Kristell Jones -Turner , Instructor

kjones-turner@bullochschools.org

Tawana Hill, Instructor

tfhill@bullochschools.org

Jan S. Haggins, Instructor 

jhaggins@bullochschools.org

 

Iesha Baldwin, Instructor

ibaldwin@bullochschools.org

 

Timotheus Mincey, Instructor

tbmincey@bullochschools.org

Office of Special Education

Office of Special Education

LESLIE SCHLIERF, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
   
William James Educational Complex
150 Williams Road, Suite A, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8550
Fax: 912-212-8569

 

Special Education School Nurses Pre-K Disabilities Program

Hospital Homebound Services

504 Plans &

Pyramid of Interventions

Behavior Analysis Psychological Services Occupational Therapy Physical Therapy Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services 

 

Leslie Schlierf, Executive Director
Special Education Services

lschlierf@bullochschools.org

912-212-8580

 

Paula Jacobs, Assistant Director

Special Education Services

pjacobs@bullochschools.org

912.212.8586

Nichole Deal, Administrative Assistant
nndeal@bullochschools.org

912.212.8580

Julie Mixon, Transition Specialist

jmixon@bullochschools.org

912.212.8584

Becki Crawford, Data Clerk/Secretary

bcrawford@bullochschools.org

912.212.8589

 
School Psychology Services

Mary Beth Hodgin,

School Psychology Specialist

mhodgin@bullochschools.org

912.212.8585

Laura Costlow, School Psychologist

lcostlow@bullochschools.org

912.212.8603

Ashlee Redding, School Psychologist

aredding@bullochschools.org

912.212.8500

Kelly Staley, School Psychologist

kstaley@bullochschools.org

912.212.8604

Lisa Southwell, School Psychologist

lsouthwell@bullochschools.org

912.212.8605

Bruce Rogers, School Psychologist

brogers@bullochschools.org

912.212.8606

Intervention Specialists

Sherri Cannady

Behavior Intervention Specialist, CPI

sacannady@bullochschools.org

912.212.8596

Rebecca Anderson

Preschool Intervention Specialist

randerson@bullochschools.org

912.212.8579

Robin Moore

Preschool Intervention Specialist

rmoore@bullochschools.org

912.212.8578

Suzette Stills

Preschool Intervention Specialist

sstills@bullochschools.org

912.212.8576

Speech & Language Pathology and Vision Impaired Services

Jodi Thomas, Coordinator

Speech & Language Pathology

jthomas@bullochschools.org

912.212.8590

Katey Outler

Preschool Speech & Language Pathologist

koutler@bullochschools.org

912.212.8577

Gloria Jennings

Visually Impaired Services

gjennings@bullochschools.org

912.212.8597

 
Occupational & Physical Therapy Services

Don Garrick

Orthopedically Impaired

Adaptive Physical Education

Assistive Technology for Orthopedic Impairments

dgarrick@bullochschools.org

912.212.8588

Jennifer Coleman

Occupational Therapist

jcoleman@bullochschools.org

912.212.8760

Sikithea Zackery

Occupational Therapist

912.212.8600

Susan Williams

Occupational Therapist

sywilliams@bullochschools.org

912.212.8680

Chastity McNeal

Occupational Therapist

cmcneal@bullochschools.org

912.212.8760

Tina Rigdon

Physical Therapist

trigdon@bullochschools.org

912.212.8583

Phenecia Sheppard, Secretary

psheppard@bullochschools.org

912.212.8600

Kathy Wood, Lead District Nurse
School Nursing

kwood@bullochschools.org

Fay Blythe

Parent Mentor/Nurse

fblythe@bullochschools.org

912.212.8599

 

Facilities & Auxillary Support Department

PAUL WEBB, CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER
Transportation, Maintenance & Technology Building
219 Simons Road, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8640
Fax: 912-212-8649

Transportation Services School Nutrition Services Grounds & Facilities Maintenance Facilities Planning Risk Assessment & School Safety EMA/Homeland Security/NIMS

 

Title IX Compliance

 

ESPLOST Projects            
Paul Webb, COO
ptwebb@bullochschools.org

Margaret Brown Hill, Administrative Assistant

mbhill@bullochschools.org

Transportation 

Office: 912-212-8640
Fax: 912-212-8649

Janet Tanner, Supervisor

jtanner@bullochschools.org

Juanita McMillan,Transportation Assistant

Gil Riggs, Field Trip Coordinator

Maintenance 
Office: 912-212-8650
Fax: 912-212-8659
Ryan Macy, Director
Maintenance

rtmacy@bullochschools.org
Rene' Cowart, Secretary
Maintenance

rrcowart@bullochschools.org

 

School Nutrition Services 
Auxiliary Warehouse
18201 Hwy 80 West, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8620
Fax: 912-212-8629
Megan Blanchard, Director
Food Services

mblanchard@bullochschools.org
Lisa Leone, Secretary
Food Services

lleone@bullochschools.org

Staff Photo - Information Technology Department

 

 

 

Office of Information Systems 

Craig Liggett, Chief Information Systems Officer
Bus Garage
219 Simons Road, Statesboro, GA 30458
Office: 912-212-8660

Fax: 912-212-8679  

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Technology 3-Year Planning Telecommunications System (VoIP) Network  Faculty Technology Student Technology Management Information Systems
   
Craig Liggett
Chief Information Officer

cliggett@bullochschools.org
Staci Jewell
Administrative Assistant

sjewell@bullochschools.org
Rob Cannady
Technology Specialist

rcannady@bullochschools.org
Janna Adams
Technology Specialist

jadams@bullochschools.org
Richard Clark
Communications Engineer

rclark@bullochschools.org
Tommy Nelson
Network Engineer

tnelson@bullochschools.org
Krystal Grell
Systems Engineer

kgrell@bullochschools.org
Herman Metcalf
Database Engineer

hmetcalf@bullochschools.org

Office of Public Relations & Marketing
Hayley Greene
Public Relations / Marketing Specialist

hgreene@bullochschools.org
Office: 912.212.8512

Cell (on call #): 912.536.2827

Media Relations Crisis Communications News, Features & Technical Writing Data Reporting District Web Content Management Social Media Management
Market Research & Surveys District Event Planning Teacher of the Year Program BOE Communications Electronic Messaging System
District Communications & Advertising Campaigns District Publications Grant Writing Community Partnerships Public Information Officer 

Staff Photo - Hayley Greene

Hayley Greene
Public Relations / Marketing Specialist

hgreene@bullochschools.org
Office: 912.212.8512

Cell (on call #): 912.536.2827