Board Meeting Dates Skip to main content

Board Meeting Dates

2022 Board Meeting Schedule
Thursday, January 13 Annual Organizational Meeting
Thursday, February 10 Regular Session
Thursday, March 10 Regular Session
Thursday, April 14 Regular Session
Thursday, May 3 Whole Board Governance Training
Thursday, May 12 Regular Session
Thursday, June 9 Regular Session
Thursday, July 14 Regular Session
Thursday, August 11 Regular Session
Thursday, September 8 Regular Session
Thursday, October 13 Regular Session
Thursday, November 10 Regular Session
Thursday, December 8 Regular Session
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Annual Organizational Meeting & Regular Session

 

Meeting Reminders

Mary Henley, Board Secretary
Superintendent's Office
912.212.8505

Key Contacts

Make an 
Open Records Request
 Online
 

Board of Education Secretary & Custodian of Records

Mary Henley
912.212.8500

Board of Education 
Legal Counsel

Edenfield, Cox, Bruce & Edenfield
115 Savannah Avenue
Statesboro, GA 30458
912.764.8600    

Board of Education News Media/Student Media Contact & Public Information Officer

Hayley Greene, Director
Public Relations Department
912.212.8512 or 912.536.2827