Tax Digest & 5-Year History of Levy Skip to main content

Tax Digest & 5-Year History of Levy

Key Contacts

Finance & Human Resources Office

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer

tbrown@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant

scassedy@bullochschools.org
912.212.8530

Accounting Department

Lisa Sells
Payroll Coordinator

Office: 912-212-8542 
lsells@bullochschools.org

Allie Woodard
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: 912-212-8543
awoodard@bullochschools.org 

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable Specialist

Accounts Payable & Payroll
Office: 912-212-8545 
tmullis@bullochschools.org

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable Specialist

(Reimbursements & Travel)
chiggins@bullochschools.org

912.212.8544


Human Resources Department

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Assistant Director
abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

Marsha Moore, Secretary
mdmoore@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator of Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org
912.212.8515

Charlisa Osgood
Certifications & HR Technician

cosgood@bullochschools.org
912.212.8517

Judy Reynolds, Clerk
912.212.8532
jreynolds@bullochschools.org

Cynthia J. Davis
Secretary/Central Office Receptionist

cdavis@bullochschools.org
912.212.8501

Charles Kindig, Custodian
912.212.8522
ckindig@bullochschools.org