Employee Pay Scales Skip to main content

Employee Pay Scales

Finance Office

Troy Brown
Chief Financial Officer
tbrown@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Susan Cassedy
Administrative Assistant
Business Finance
scassedy@bullochschools.org

912.212.8530

 

Accounting Office

Lisa Sells, Payroll Coordinator

Accounting/Payroll
Office: 912-212-8542 

lsells@bullochschools.org

 

Allie Woodard
Accounting

Office: 912-212-8543

awoodard@bullochschools.org 

 

Terri Mullis
Accounts Payable & Payroll
Office: 912-212-8545 

tmullis@bullochschools.org

 

Cindy Higgins
Accounts Payable & Doc-e-fill

Office:  912-212-8544
chiggins@bullochschools.org

Human Resources 

Phillip Tremble, Director
ptremble@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

Allissa (Alli) Baxter, Director
abaxter@bullochschools.org
912.212.8511

Marsha Moore, Secretary
mdmoore@bullochschools.org
912.212.8510

B.J. Brannen, Coordinator of Employee Benefits
bbrannen@bullochschools.org
912.212.8515

Charlisa Osgood
Certifications & HR Technician

cosgood@bullochschools.org
912.212.8517

Judy Reynolds, Clerk
912.212.8532
jreynolds@bullochschools.org

April Callaway
Secretary/Central Office Receptionist

acallaway@bullochschools.org
912.212.8501

Charles Kindig, Custodian
912.212.8522
ckindig@bullochschools.org