Test Scores & Accountability Scores Skip to main content

Governor's Office of Student Achievement

GA Dept. of Education

Diploma Recovery - House Bill 91

Test Scores & Accountability Scores

2018-2019 Calendar of Test Dates for Bulloch County (PDF)

School accountability/measures and reports

For District & Schools


College & Career Ready Performance Index (CCRPI)

Georgia School Climate Star Ratings & Surveying

Graduation Rates


Standardized Test Reports

Primary Student Assessments

The following assessments are used in our school system. Some assessments are optional and some are required.


Georgia Milestones Assessment System (Required for grades 3-12)

Our state now uses the Georgia Milestones Assessment System (GMAS) to monitor student achievement and growth. It replaced the use of the Criterion-Referenced Competency Tests in 2015. Grades 3-8 take the GMAS' End-of-Grade Test (EOG) and grades 9-12 take the GMAS' End-of-Course Tests (EOC). Both state and federal laws require school systems to annually assess students (BOE Policy). Read more about GMAS in Bulloch County.

  • Bulloch County Schools GA Milestones Data (GOSA Database) - Includes EOG data for grades 3-8 and EOC data for grades 9-12. Note that the database includes data for the retired End-of-Course Tests (EOCT) which were part of the state's retired Criterian-Referenced Competency Tests.  Current data is referenced as EOC.

ACT College Readiness Test (High School - optional):

SAT - College Board Test (High School - optional)

Eighth-Grade Writing Assessment (Required)

Advanced Placement Exam (High School - optional for AP Courses)



Brenda Kingery
Program Specialist for Testing

Carole Colson
Testing Secretary


For Media  & Public Information Inquiries

Hayley Greene

Public Relations/MKT. Specialist